For existing free users of DevOptics, there are a few steps that must be performed to ensure an upgraded trial or standard subscription is enabled:
Users that are currently logged in to DevOptics via their browser, should log out, and log back in. When the user logs back in, they will now have access to extra features enabled by their upgraded subscription, such as access to Value Streams.
Jenkins masters that are connected to DevOptics can
- either wait up to 2 hours for their updated master access token to be renewed
- or force the change to be picked up immediately by disconnecting and reconnecting.
Once the Jenkins master has an access token with the new subscription, the Jenkins masters will start sending extra data related to the upgraded subscription, such as Value Stream data.